The Orient Square Bldg

This afternoon I went to ‘The Orient Square Building” in Ortigas Center Pasig. It is a tall building with two entances, one in F. Ortigas Jr Road and Ruby Road. I was not able to notice how tall it is, but I went to the 26th floor.  The building looks small but tall.  The two entances have two guards each for checking your belongings and the other one is for listing down our destination.  There is kinda new to me.  When we have our names listed and deposited our IDs, the man gave us two pices of paper.  In this paper, we have to give it back to him by the time we leave the building.  Before, we just deposit our IDs then we pass by them after the visit to the specific office.   Since I’d been away there were a lot of good changes.  This change is good to really make sure that all people going in there has a real purpose.  

Inside the buidling I saw that the hallways are clean and the restroom too.   This building is well maintained.   Whoever the owner is doing a great job.  The companies renting or occupaying this building are lucky.   Thumbs up! 

&(^._.^)&